The Mystery Of The Disappearing Blog

Standard

tantie77

I have officially tried to blog three times tonight, and three times it has dis-a-frickin’-peared.  I am giving up for the night folks.  The internet obviously hates me.  And I had some great stories about a dude who electrocuted his face off and a guy that lost a fight with a sign and a modeling agency for ugly folks and the death-trap they call Australia and whackos who keep creepy crawly critters in their house and how my jammie pants tried to murder me and how gummy stuff is nasty and all sortsa other stuff.  But noooooo, the stupid internet ate my blogs.  So you’ll just have to wait and see what interesting crap I can come up with to write about tomorrow.  Feel free to rant and rave at the internet as you see fit, since it did deprive you of my awe-inspiring wittiness for the day.  And my…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

