Some memes I found that made me giggle

Standard
That's just insanity!

That’s just insanity!

I'm pretty sure I have looked just like this cat many mornings...and some afternoons too.

I’m pretty sure I have looked just like this cat many mornings…and some afternoons too.

This made me laugh way to hard...there may have even been some snorting and guffawing.   (Okay, seriously spell-check?  Guffawing is kosher with you??)

This made me laugh way too hard…there may have even been some snorting and guffawing. (Okay, seriously spell-check? Guffawing is kosher with you??)

Laughed until I cried.  So reminded me of the song Howie Mandel sang in one of his stand-up acts way back in the day.  Caron and I had his version of Hush Little Baby memorized for the longest time.  In fact, I'm fairly sure I could still sing along.  Remember that Caron?

Laughed until I cried. So reminded me of the song Howie Mandel sang in one of his stand-up acts way back in the day. Caron and I had his version of Hush Little Baby memorized for the longest time. In fact, I’m fairly sure I could still sing along. Remember that Caron?

What a terrible thought...

What a terrible thought…

Disturbingly accurate description of what happens to me every damn time.

Disturbingly accurate description of what happens to me every damn time.

 

Leave a Reply

