Some random pics that amused me…

Standard
Our cookies are ah-mazing!

Our cookies are ah-mazing!

So unfair...

So unfair…

Hate when that happens!

Hate when that happens!

Aaaaand a picture of my adorable cat, chilling with his new fave (she's such a doll!).  Did I mention that my cat is awesome?

Aaaaand a picture of my adorable cat, chilling with his new fave (she’s such a doll!). He recently started snuggling with this doll, particularly while I am gone.  I bet he loves the fact that she’s isn’t always moving around, trying to get comfy, thus forcing him to move as well.  He cracks me up.  Did I mention that my cat is awesome?

Leave a Reply

