Some more giggle-worthy bits I found

Standard
Too true

Too true

I'd be boarding that train so fast...

I’d be boarding that train so fast…

Sigh...true story

Sigh…true story

I wonder how long you have to work at a dildo factory before you stop giggling like a teenager constantly?  And I bet they have trouble with employees having 'sword' fights all the time.

I wonder how long you have to work at a dildo factory before you stop giggling like a teenager constantly? And I bet they have trouble with employees having ‘sword’ fights all the time.

 

Leave a Reply

