Random Amusements Courtesy Of The Mighty Internet

Standard
He looks so happy with his bird-ness.

He looks so happy with his bird-ness.

LOL...reminds me so much of when my brother used to pick some random object, look at me thoughtfully, and say "There's a million ways I can kill you with this, but I can only show you one."

LOL…reminds me so much of when my brother used to pick some random object, look at me thoughtfully, and say “There’s a million ways I can kill you with this, but I can only show you one.”

Made me giggle

Made me giggle

No really, it's fine...take your time.  I'll just hang here... hehehehe

No really, it’s fine…take your time. I’ll just hang here…
hehehehe

One thought on “Random Amusements Courtesy Of The Mighty Internet

Leave a Reply

