WTF Were You Thinking…Again

Standard
You'll want to check this shit out--it's downright amazing y'all!

In this installment we will see a delightful array of WTF people wearing WTF sorts of clothes!

Is her body devouring her shorts?  I mean, how the hell else would you explain this?  I just can't see how she would have gotten those shorts on, so the simply had to start out larger, but her body has decided to devour them.  That is just too much to ask of a pair of jean shorts.

Is her body devouring her shorts? I mean, how the hell else would you explain this? I just can’t see how she would have gotten those shorts on, so the simply had to start out larger, but her body has decided to devour them. That is just too much to ask of a pair of jean shorts.

Umm...please say that is one hell of a wardrobe malfunction.  If not, why the hell would they get a nice, fancy-looking limo and the groom's spiffy tux, only to annihilate the whole classy thing with a dress like that?  Why even bother with the dress at all?  Just head on down the aisle with a skirt and some pasties!  Or tassels even!  Lord that's terrifying.

Umm…please say that is one hell of a wardrobe malfunction. If not, why the hell would they get a nice, fancy-looking limo and the groom’s spiffy tux, only to annihilate the whole classy thing with a dress like that? Why even bother with the dress at all? Just head on down the aisle with a skirt and some pasties! Or tassels even! Lord that’s terrifying.

For the love of all that is holy, please, tell me these folks will not be reproducing.  I mean, seriously, WTEFF???  (in case you forgot, that would be what the entire fucking fuck)

For the love of all that is holy, please, tell me these folks will not be reproducing. I mean, seriously, WTEFF??? (in case you forgot, that would be what the entire fucking fuck)

I...I think...omg...I think this is meant to be...sexy...the toy gun, the camo bandanna, the leg in the air, the shirtlessness...it's just...overwhelming...and scary, very scary...

I…I think…omg…I think this is meant to be…sexy…the toy gun, the camo bandanna, the leg in the air, the shirtlessness…it’s just…overwhelming…and scary, very scary…

2 thoughts on “WTF Were You Thinking…Again

  1. I can only express disgust for all of those pics, save for the wedding dress one, but I’m a male and my phallic-driven brain goes all “BOOBIES!” and then all the blood in my brain gets re-routed and then all logical thought processes are fucked.

    All I can do at that point is express admiration for the lucky bastard in the tux.

    Like

Leave a Reply

