The Next Installment Of WTF Were You Thinking Has Arrived

Standard

Okay folks, this week’s installment is another delightful dose of WTF are you wearing!  Never fear, it’s all new bits of clothing insanity.  Strangely, it seems there are, like, zillions of these sorts of pictures roaming the internet, darn near a never-ending supply in fact.  Which begs the question, just how many people out there dress so…interestingly?  Anyway, without further ado, check out the newest installment.  Trust me, totally amusingly horrifying stuff y’all!

You'll want to check this shit out--it's downright amazing y'all!

You’ll want to check this shit out–it’s downright amazing y’all!

I can honestly say that I have never been so desperate to hide a bad hair day that I felt the need to slap a pair of panties on my head.

I can honestly say that I have never been so desperate to hide a bad hair day that I felt the need to slap a pair of panties on my head.

I think she thinks she looks sexy.  I think she looks like one of those tubes of bread dough that you whack against the counter and the dough stuff kind of oozes out of the cracks and looks all blob-ish and unappealing and such.

I think she thinks she looks sexy. I think she looks like one of those tubes of bread dough that you whack against the counter and the dough stuff kind of oozes out of the cracks and looks all blob-ish and unappealing and such.

If your shirt makes it look like you have boobs on your back, you might need to reevaluate your wardrobe choices...

If your shirt makes it look like you have boobs on your back, you might need to reevaluate your wardrobe choices…

I don't even know what to say...

I don’t even know what to say…

That’s it for this installment of What the fuck were you thinking!  Peace out folks!

Leave a Reply

