The Promised Pics

Standard

Here are the pics of Tien showing off his cheer-up-my-sick-little-buddy presents I brought him the other night.

Goofy glasses with a big ol' schnauz complete with a gob of slime snot stuff!  Made him giggle...a lot.

Goofy glasses with a big ol’ schnauz complete with a gob of slime snot stuff! Made him giggle…a lot.

Tien lookin' dashing in his giant mustache!

Tien lookin’ dashing in his giant mustache!

I was going for debonair and dashing, not super sure I was entirely successful.  Not too bad though, right?? lol

I was going for debonair and dashing, not super sure I was entirely successful. Not too bad though, right?? lol

That’s all for tonight, seeing as I stayed home all day and didn’t do much of anything except some laundry and a skype call with the always awesome Chloe.  Granted, the washing machine did try to attack me, which was a tad alarming.  Some might say it got unbalanced or whatever, but I am convinced it was totally trying to kill me.  It’s vicious!

Toodles!

One thought on “The Promised Pics

  1. longchaps2

    Dashing. Totally Dashing! Do NOT let the washing machine unbalance you. Never let it get the upper hand. Whack it down. Tien IS the cutest kid. Yep. No contest. Except for my nephews of course, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

